Reviews

Leave Us a Review

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 529 reviews
Van Nuys, CA 91405

(818) 458-9827

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 84 reviews
El MONTE, CA 91732

(818) 458-9827

Seals On Wheels Mobile Notary 5.0 star rating 17 reviews
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

(818) 458-3355

      Was looking for a trustworthy business to translate my birth certificate and came across this family own business and read all the reviews and went with my gut! And Lesly helped me in a Saturday ,offering  expedite service !!! Wow ... Super friendly and profesional! Most definitely  give her 5 stars and beyond.. Recommend it 100% .. Thank you Lesly !!!! God bless you and your business !!!

    thumb Emi A.
    3/14/2022

      I needed a specialized notary seal for an overseas document and Seals on Wheels was amazing. They were prompt to answer my questions and very friendly and had reasonable prices compared to some other companies. If I ever need notary services again, I'll be sure to contact them! They were also kind enough to mail my document back to me when I was unable to come pick it up.

    thumb Lauren S.
    9/22/2022

      Lesly was so fabulous!!  She was quick to respond and very accommodating!.  Lesly is very knowledgeable and kind.  We are so glad that she helped us out with mortuary paperwork.  I would give her ten stars if I could.  Good luck.

    thumb Annemarie H.
    2/19/2022

      Excellent, prompt ,service at an affordable price.will use her services again.I highly recommend them.

    thumb Jamal H.
    9/29/2022

      I needed a notary to come to my home.  Lesly was quick and professional.  I would highly recommend.

    thumb Debbie D.
    1/24/2022

      Very nice and professional. Was able to fit us into her schedule at the last minute. Showed up on time and efficiently got through everything. Highly recommend and would definitely use again!

    thumb S K.
    9/30/2022

Leave Us a Review

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 529 reviews
Van Nuys, CA 91405

(818) 458-9827

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 84 reviews
El MONTE, CA 91732

(818) 458-9827

Seals On Wheels Mobile Notary 5.0 star rating 17 reviews
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

(818) 458-3355

Seals On Wheels Notary & Legal Services 5.0 star rating 5 reviews
San Fernando Valley, CA 91335

(818) 203-6633

Sabrina’s Mobile Notary Public 5.0 star rating 8 reviews
Riverside, CA 92506

(714) 261-6596

Angies Mobile Notary Services 5.0 star rating 9 reviews
Sylmar, CA 91342

(818) 488-4738

Jessica Nguyen - HomeSmart Realty Rancho Bernardo 5.0 star rating 31 reviews
16769 Bernardo Center Dr
K-28
San Diego, CA 92128

(858) 405-0441

Your Hollywood Notary - Mobile Notary Public 5.0 star rating 29 reviews
7100 Santa Monica Blvd
Hollywood, CA 90046

(323) 250-0870

Rhondas Mobile Notary 5.0 star rating 52 reviews
2615 Miller Pl
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

(805) 231-9669

On Demand Mobile Notary Services 5.0 star rating 21 reviews
Santa Clarita, CA 91387

(661) 450-8878

  •   I am very thankful that I found this Notary, They go their extra miles to make sure that they deliver on time, they are very honest and will tell you in advance what is the situation now with regards to the apostille that needs to be sign by the Secretary of State, Their price is reasonable and the best part is that they treat you like a family ... if there is a 20 star , I will
    give them 25 , Highly recommended

    thumb Dr.almi V.
    10/04/2022
  •   I needed an urgent and last minute notary public. Seals on wheels delivered excellent service. Lesly, the notary public was very knowledgeable and experienced. She was able to help me in a timely manner.

    thumb Joseph V.
    10/04/2022
Scroll to Top Call Now Button