Reviews

Leave Us a Review

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 536 reviews
Van Nuys, CA 91405

(818) 458-9827

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 88 reviews
El MONTE, CA 91732

(818) 458-3355

Seals On Wheels Notary & Legal Services 5.0 star rating 6 reviews
San Fernando Valley, CA 91335

(818) 203-6633

      Super friendly, reliable and informative ! I needed to get my sons birth certificate request notarized and was able to get this done at the comfort of my home. I highly recommend this service!

    thumb Iris Vanessa Z.
    12/28/2021

      This is my third time working with Lesly. She and her daughter Emily were delightful to work with. They answered all my questions and came to my aid very last minute. I am truly grateful for their mobile services!! I had an urgent matter that needed to handled for myself and family in the Ukraine and she was able to assist and have a translator for us. Thank you  so much! We genuinely appreciate your kindness and patience! Pleasure seeing you again!!

    thumb Diana G.
    9/19/2022

      I am very thankful that I found this Notary, They go their extra miles to make sure that they deliver on time, they are very honest and will tell you in advance what is the situation now with regards to the apostille that needs to be sign by the Secretary of State, Their price is reasonable and the best part is that they treat you like a family ... if there is a 20 star , I will
    give them 25 , Highly recommended

    thumb Dr.almi V.
    10/04/2022

      Lesly is always available for any document to sign very responsibly and with great ethics with great pleasure and confidence I recommend her to all my clients and in personal matters thank you very much for all your help and dedication to help our Hispanic community

    thumb Silver M.
    9/15/2022

      Lesly is AMAZING & very knowledgeable. I definitely recommend her services.  She was responsive and was available immediately

    thumb Leticia A.
    1/31/2022

      Service is responsive and excellent. They under promise and over deliver.

    Nora and Lesly know all about Apostille and can be relied upon.

    Will continue to avail of their services  in the future.

    Phil Tioseco

    thumb Phil T.
    9/22/2022

Leave Us a Review

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 536 reviews
Van Nuys, CA 91405

(818) 458-9827

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 88 reviews
El MONTE, CA 91732

(818) 458-3355

Seals On Wheels Notary & Legal Services 5.0 star rating 6 reviews
San Fernando Valley, CA 91335

(818) 203-6633

Seals On Wheels Mobile Notary 5.0 star rating 17 reviews
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

(818) 458-3355

Your Hollywood Notary - Mobile Notary Public 5.0 star rating 29 reviews
7100 Santa Monica Blvd
Hollywood, CA 90046

(323) 250-0870

Sabrina’s Mobile Notary Public 5.0 star rating 8 reviews
Riverside, CA 92506

(714) 261-6596

EZ Notary 5.0 star rating 9 reviews
West Covina, CA 91792

(626) 688-3142

SB Auto Registration Services 5.0 star rating 5 reviews
4241 Redondo Beach Blvd
Lawndale, CA 90260

(310) 504-0556

On Demand Mobile Notary Services 5.0 star rating 23 reviews
Santa Clarita, CA 91387

(661) 450-8878

Rhondas Mobile Notary 5.0 star rating 60 reviews
2615 Miller Pl
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

(805) 231-9669

  •   I am very thankful that I found this Notary, They go their extra miles to make sure that they deliver on time, they are very honest and will tell you in advance what is the situation now with regards to the apostille that needs to be sign by the Secretary of State, Their price is reasonable and the best part is that they treat you like a family ... if there is a 20 star , I will
    give them 25 , Highly recommended

    thumb Dr.almi V.
    10/04/2022
  •   I needed an urgent and last minute notary public. Seals on wheels delivered excellent service. Lesly, the notary public was very knowledgeable and experienced. She was able to help me in a timely manner.

    thumb Joseph V.
    10/04/2022
Scroll to Top Call Now Button