Reviews

Leave Us a Review

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 491 reviews
Van Nuys, CA 91405

(818) 458-9827

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 82 reviews
El MONTE, CA 91732

(818) 458-9827

Seals On Wheels Mobile Notary 5.0 star rating 16 reviews
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

(818) 458-3355

      I'm located in Connecticut. Recently  I needed to have a document signed by a person located in the LA area who had no transportation, and I needed it done quickly.  I did a search online and found this company. The notary travelled to see the signer and conducted the execution expertly.  I received the signed document promptly via FedEx.  I was told that this business is owned by a family who ( laudably)  does a lot of charitable work for the homeless and the surrounding community.  I  was glad to be their customer and recommend their mobile notary services highly.

    thumb Nancy S.
    5/29/2022

      Amazing prompt & knowledgeable service! She is a dynamic human & trustworthy!

    thumb Shant K.
    9/16/2021

      Quick response time and very professional. Very happy with how knowledgeable and compassionate she was about the subject I was dealing with. I highly recommend her.

    thumb Robert R.
    2/19/2022

      I am very happy with the service Emily provided. She is very friendly, answered all of my questions and understood my urgency. She made sure she got my document to me quickly. Great Job!

    thumb Maricrla D.
    8/09/2022

      professional, kind, prompt and got the job done as i needed. kept their promise. i will happily use their services again.

    thumb Lara B.
    9/14/2021

      Amazing services! Lesly showed up not long after I called her, she even helped me to double check and make sure the paper work is correct. Every was super smooth and efficient. I highly recommend Seals on Wheels for anyone who has the need.

    thumb Lynn C.
    9/27/2021

Leave Us a Review

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 491 reviews
Van Nuys, CA 91405

(818) 458-9827

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 82 reviews
El MONTE, CA 91732

(818) 458-9827

Seals On Wheels Mobile Notary 5.0 star rating 16 reviews
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

(818) 458-3355

Seals On Wheels Notary & Legal Services 5.0 star rating 4 reviews
San Fernando Valley, CA 91335

(818) 203-6633

The Anchor 4.5 star rating 23 reviews
6616 Reseda Blvd
Reseda, CA 91335

(818) 343-1921

  •   I am very happy with the service Emily provided. She is very friendly, answered all of my questions and understood my urgency. She made sure she got my document to me quickly. Great Job!

    thumb Maricrla D.
    8/09/2022
  •   I'm located in Ohio and after trying on my own to get an Apostille from LA County, I realized I needed to find a company in California that could translate documents, notarize and get an Apostille from LA County for me.  After reading the reviews and seeing pictures their clients, I contacted Jonathan Arteaga.  He was professional and helpful  and stayed in touch every step of the way.   Jonathan was true to his word, so thankful for his work and integrity.   Thanks Jonathan and Seals on Wheels Notary!

    thumb Maria F.
    6/28/2022
Scroll to Top Call Now Button