Reviews

Leave Us a Review

UNAUTHORIZED_ACCESS_TOKEN: The access token provided is not currently able to query this endpoint.

      I needed a specialized notary seal for an overseas document and Seals on Wheels was amazing. They were prompt to answer my questions and very friendly and had reasonable prices compared to some other companies. If I ever need notary services again, I'll be sure to contact them! They were also kind enough to mail my document back to me when I was unable to come pick it up.

    thumb Lauren S.
    9/22/2022

      Efficient, Knowledgeable, and Reliable.  The team is professional and always on time.   I have used Seal on Wheels services numerous times for both personal and business matters.   The team has assisted me with international matters (apostilles) for business matters which they made it super easy and efficient but also kept me inform during the process, so I know what's happening. The whole process was flawless.  Amazing communication and even saved me hundreds of dollars with their expertise and guidance in getting the documents back on time and in route to the country which they were needed for.  I have also done plain notary services and have been great each time.   Highly recommend!

    thumb Anna G.
    12/30/2021

      Very nice and professional. Was able to fit us into her schedule at the last minute. Showed up on time and efficiently got through everything. Highly recommend and would definitely use again!

    thumb S K.
    9/30/2022

      They are the best and very fast lasly are the best I only use them thank you for everything

    thumb Orian A.
    3/02/2022

      Love this company and the service they provide. They are very professional, efficient, and have great delivery.  Needed immediate assistance with very little lead time and they responded with immediate attention, effectively, and efficiently.  They did all the footwork, produced the paperwork I needed, and even after provided back to me, followed up with me to make sure everything went well.  i would highly recommend this company and their services to all of my family and close friends.

    thumb John B.
    9/19/2022

      Lesly is always available for any document to sign very responsibly and with great ethics with great pleasure and confidence I recommend her to all my clients and in personal matters thank you very much for all your help and dedication to help our Hispanic community

    thumb Silver M.
    9/15/2022

Leave Us a Review

UNAUTHORIZED_ACCESS_TOKEN: The access token provided is not currently able to query this endpoint.
  •   I am very thankful that I found this Notary, They go their extra miles to make sure that they deliver on time, they are very honest and will tell you in advance what is the situation now with regards to the apostille that needs to be sign by the Secretary of State, Their price is reasonable and the best part is that they treat you like a family ... if there is a 20 star , I will
    give them 25 , Highly recommended

    thumb Dr.almi V.
    10/04/2022
  •   I needed an urgent and last minute notary public. Seals on wheels delivered excellent service. Lesly, the notary public was very knowledgeable and experienced. She was able to help me in a timely manner.

    thumb Joseph V.
    10/04/2022
Scroll to Top Call Now Button